First Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kristy Lanzetti klanzetti@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Keitch mkeitch@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lisa English lenglish@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristen Thrift kthrift@kcsd.org
Ms. Shawn Godfrey sgodfrey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Miranda Spillane mspillane@kcsd.org
 
Second Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kimberly G. Orlando korlando@kcsd.org
Ms. Susan Collins scollins@kcsd.org
Ms. Stephanie Cogliano scogliano@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Carr mcarr@kcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Cassidy mcassidy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jessica Yarnall jyarnall@kcsd.org
 
Third Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Sarah Thorne-Locke slocke@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lauren Farrell lfarrell@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Miller jmiller@kcsd.org
Ms. Devon McCarthy dmccarthy@kcsd.org
Ms. Andrea Smith asmith@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jillian Quinn jquinn@kcsd.org
Ms. Rebecca Smith (long-term substitute) rsmith@kcsd.org
 
Fourth Grade E-mail Address
Ms. Amanda Irwin airwin@kcsd.org
Mrs. Anne Bailey abailey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Beth Conrad bconrad@kcsd.org
Mr. Raymond Schwab rschwab@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Figueroa (website) kfigueroa@kcsd.org
 
Fifth Grade E-mail Address
Mr. John Boyer jboyer@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Weaver eweaver@kcsd.org
Ms. Amanda Senholzi asenholzi@kcsd.org
Mr. Matthew Chestnut (long-term substitute) mchestnut@kcsd.org
Dr. Jonathon Kilpatrick jkilpatrick@kcsd.org
 
Support Services
E-mail Address
Mrs. Tricia Harlan, nurse tharlan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Megan Greener, Spec. Ed. mgreener@kcsd.org
Mr. David Bickel, Spec. Ed. dbickel@kcsd.org
Ms. Erin Yacovetti, Spec. Ed. eyacovetti@kcsd.org
Ms. Erika Slowik, Spec. Ed. eslowik@kcsd.org
Ms. Emlyn Frangiosa, ESL efrangiosa@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mary Brady Begnardi, ESL mbegnardi@kcsd.org
Mr. Brian Rafferty, Librarian (website) brafferty@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jill Hertz, IST jhertz@kcsd.org
Ms. Dianne Horowitz, Title I Intervention Specialist dhorowitz@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marie. Hersker, Library Clerk mhersker@kcsd.org
Ms. Janice Pietrowicz, Psychologist jpietrowicz@kcsd.org
Mrs. Karin Flanigan, Speech Pathologist mflanigan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Andrews, Occupational Therapist sandrews@kcsd.org
Ms. Rita Baker, Physical Therapist rbaker@kcsd.org
Mrs. Laura Pagano, Speech Pathologist lpagano@kcsd.org
Mr. Christopher Braunstein, Gifted Coordinator cbraunstein@kcsd.org
Ms. Lindsay Case, Psychologist lcase@kcsd.org
Ms. Bridget Lillis, Psychologist blillis@kcsd.org
Ms. Elisabeth Mercante, ESL emercante@kcsd.org
 
Specials E-mail Address
Mrs. Cheryl Haley, Music chaley@kcsd.org
Mr. Kyle Scheuing, Music kscheuing@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jillian Urglavitch, Music jurglavitch@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kim Conroy, Health and P.E. kconroy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Meghan Bergman, Art mbergman@kcsd.org
Ms. Janice Finn, Art jfinn@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tia Ennis, Guidance tennis@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elisa Mata, Music-Strings emata@kcsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Cooper, Foreign Language ecooper@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Instrumental/Band mstrickland@kcsd.org