First Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kristy Lanzetti klanzetti@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Keitch mkeitch@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lisa English lenglish@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristen Thrift kthrift@kcsd.org
Ms. Shawn Godfrey sgodfrey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Miranda Spillane mspillane@kcsd.org
 
Second Grade E-mail Address
Ms. Kimberly Griffis kgriffis@kcsd.org
Ms. Susan Collins scollins@kcsd.org
Ms. Stephanie Cogliano scogliano@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Carr mcarr@kcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Cassidy mcassidy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jessica Yarnall jyarnall@kcsd.org
 
Third Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Sarah Thorne-Locke slocke@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lauren Farrell lfarrell@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Miller jmiller@kcsd.org
Ms. Devon McCarthy dmccarthy@kcsd.org
Ms. Andrea Smith asmith@kcsd.org
Ms. Kimberly Griffis (long-term substitute) kgriffis@kcsd.org
 
Fourth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Debbie Anderson danderson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Anne Bailey abailey@kcsd.org
Ms. Beth Conrad bconrad@kcsd.org
Mr. Raymond Schwab rschwab@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelly Figueroa (website) kfigueroa@kcsd.org
 
Fifth Grade E-mail Address
Mr. John Boyer jboyer@kcsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Weaver eweaver@kcsd.org
Ms. Amanda Senholzi asenholzi@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Braunstein jbraunstein@kcsd.org
Dr. Jonathon Kilpatrick jkilpatrick@kcsd.org
 
Support Services
E-mail Address
Mrs. Tricia Harlan, nurse tharlan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Megan Greener, Spec. Ed. mgreener@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelsey Nisula, Spec. Ed. (long-term substitute) knisula@kcsd.org
Ms. Erin Yacovetti, Spec. Ed. eyacovetti@kcsd.org
Mr. David Bickel, Spec. Ed. dbickel@kcsd.org
Ms. Emlyn Frangiosa, ESL efrangiosa@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mary Brady Begnardi, ESL mbegnardi@kcsd.org
Ms. Brenda Ocampo-Gonzalez bocampo@kcsd.org
Mr. Brian Rafferty, Librarian (website) brafferty@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jill Hertz, IST jhertz@kcsd.org
Ms. Dianne Horowitz, Title I Intervention Specialist dhorowitz@kcsd.org
Ms. Janet Rumbelow, Special Education Instructional Assistant jrumbelow@kcsd.org
Ms. Diane Donia, Instructional Assistant ddonia@kcsd.org
Mrs. Anne Fields, Instructional Assistant afields@kcsd.org
Ms. Diane Donia, Instructional Assistant ddonia@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen McGlone, Instructional Assistant kmcglone@kcsd.org
Ms. Sharon McQuaide, Instuctional Assistant smcquaide@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Pennacchia, Instructional Assistant dpennacchia@kcsd.org
Ms. Bernadette DellaPelle, Special Education Instructional Assistant bdellapelle@kcsd.org
Ms. Dalila Santos, Special Education Instructional Assistant dsantos@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marianne Jennings, Special Education Instructional Assistant mjennings@kcsd.org
Ms. Kathleen Lehmann, Special Education Instructional Assistant kjennings@kcsd.org
Ms. Janice Snowden, Special Education Instructional Assistant jsnowden@kcsd.org
Ms. Patty O’Keefe, Instructional Assistant pokeefe@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kate Rentschler, Social Worker krentschler@kcsd.org
Ms. Lindsay Case, School Psychologist lcase@kcsd.org
Ms. Sara Krieger, Speech Pathologist skrieger@kcsd.org
Mrs. Laurie Myers, Itinerant Special Education Teacher lmyers@kcsd.org
Mr. Christopher Braunstein, Gifted Coordinator cbraunstein@kcsd.org
 
Specials E-mail Address
Mr. Ben Green, Music (website) bgreen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Cheryl Haley, Music chaley@kcsd.org
Mr. Kyle J. Bove, Health and P.E. (Long Term Substitute) kbove@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kim Conroy, Health and P.E. kconroy@kcsd.org
Mr. Eric Rutledge, Band erutledgek@kcsd.org
Mrs. Meghan Bergman, Art mbergman@kcsd.org
Ms. Janice Finn, Art jfinn@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tia Ennis, Guidance tennis@kcsd.org
Mr. Roger Marinie, Spanish rmartinie@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elisa Mata, Music-Strings emata@kcsd.org