First Grade E-mail Address
Miss Alexis Traver atraver@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Keitch/Ms. Dena Kirchart

mkeitch@kcsd.org/

dkirchart@kcsd.org

Mrs. Lisa English lenglish@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristen Thrift kthrift@kcsd.org
Ms. Shawn Godfrey sgodfrey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Miranda Spillane/ Ms. Kara Denning

mspillane@kcsd.org

mdenning@kcsd.org

 
Second Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kimberly G. Orlando korlando@kcsd.org
Ms. Susan Collins scollins@kcsd.org
Ms. Stephanie Cogliano scogliano@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Carr mcarr@kcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Cassidy mcassidy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jessica Yarnall jyarnall@kcsd.org
 
Third Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Rebecca Cellucci rcellucci@kcsd.org
Dr. Jennifer Miller jmiller@kcsd.org
Ms. Devon McCarthy dmccarthy@kcsd.org
Ms. Andrea Smith asmith@kcsd.org
Mrs. Rebecca Luthultz rluthultz@kcsd.org
 
Fourth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Alyssa Thomas athomas@kcsd.org
Ms. Meghan Hall mhall@kcsd.org
Mrs. Anne Bailey abailey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Beth Conrad bconrad@kcsd.org
Ms. Mariel Quindlen mtaggart@kcsd.org
   
 
Fifth Grade E-mail Address
Mr. John Boyer jboyer@kcsd.org
Dr. Jonathon Kilpatrick jkilpatrick@kcsd.org
Ms. Amanda Senholzi asenholzi@kcsd.org
Mr. Matthew Chestnut mchestnut@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Braunstein jbraunstein@kcsd.org
 
Support Services
E-mail Address
Cindy Christie, Nurse cchristie@kcsd.org
Mrs. Megan Greener, Spec. Ed. mgreener@kcsd.org
Mr. David Bickel, Spec. Ed. dbickel@kcsd.org
Ms. April Maule, Spec. Ed. amaule@kcsd.org
Ms. Erika Slowik, Spec. Ed. eslowik@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maryanne Heckinberger ELD mheckinberger@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mary Begnardi, ELD mbegnardi@kcsd.org
Ms. Elisabeth Mercante, ESL emercante@kcsd.org
Mr. Brian Rafferty, Librarian brafferty@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jill Hertz, IST jhertz@kcsd.org
Ms. Dianne Horowitz, Title I Intervention Specialist dhorowitz@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marie. Hersker, Library Clerk mhersker@kcsd.org
Mrs. Karin Flanigan, Speech Pathologist mflanigan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Andrews, Occupational Therapist sandrews@kcsd.org
Ms. Wendy Clendenning, Gifted Coordinator wclendenning@kcsd.org
Ms. Alex Rotto, Psychologist arotto@kcsd.org
 
Specials E-mail Address
Ms. Caitlyn Stratman, Music cstratman@kcsd.org
Mr. Kyle Scheuing, Music kscheuing@kcsd.org
Ms. Ellen Ford, Music eford@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kim Conroy, Health and P.E. kconroy@kcsd.org
Ms. Kathryn Gray, Art kgray@kcsd.org
Mrs. Meghan Bergman, Art mbergman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Hainsey, Health (website) khainsey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tia Ennis, Guidance tennis@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elisa Mata, Music-Strings emata@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Instrumental/Band mstrickland@kcsd.org
Mr. Brian Rafferty, Information Literacy brafferty@kcsd.org
Mr. Wyatt Kane, Foreign Language wkane@kcsd.org