First Grade E-mail Address
Miss Alexis Traver atraver@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Keitch mkeitch@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lisa English lenglish@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristen Thrift kthrift@kcsd.org
Ms. Shawn Godfrey sgodfrey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Miranda Spillane mspillane@kcsd.org
 
Second Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kimberly G. Orlando korlando@kcsd.org
Ms. Susan Collins scollins@kcsd.org
Ms. Stephanie Cogliano scogliano@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Carr mcarr@kcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Cassidy mcassidy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jessica Yarnall jyarnall@kcsd.org
 
Third Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Rebecca Cellucci rcelluci@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lauren Farrell lfarrell@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Miller jmiller@kcsd.org
Ms. Devon McCarthy dmccarthy@kcsd.org
Ms. Andrea Smith asmith@kcsd.org
Ms. Rebecca Smith rsmith@kcsd.org
 
Fourth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Alyssa Thomas athomas@kcsd.org
Ms. Meghan Hall mhall@kcsd.org
Mrs. Anne Bailey abailey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Beth Conrad bconrad@kcsd.org
Mr. Raymond Schwab rschwab@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Figueroa (website) kfigueroa@kcsd.org
 
Fifth Grade E-mail Address
Mr. John Boyer jboyer@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Weaver eweaver@kcsd.org
Ms. Amanda Senholzi asenholzi@kcsd.org
Mr. Matthew Chestnut mchestnut@kcsd.org
Ms. Mariel Taggart mtaggart@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Braunstein jbraunstein@kcsd.org
 
Support Services
E-mail Address
Mrs. Tricia Harlan, nurse tharlan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Megan Greener, Spec. Ed. mgreener@kcsd.org
Mr. David Bickel, Spec. Ed. dbickel@kcsd.org
Ms. Erin Yacovetti, Spec. Ed. eyacovetti@kcsd.org
Ms. Erika Slowik, Spec. Ed. eslowik@kcsd.org
Ms. Emlyn Frangiosa, ESL efrangiosa@kcsd.org
Mrs. Mary Brady Begnardi, ESL mbegnardi@kcsd.org
Mr. Brian Rafferty, Librarian (website) brafferty@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jill Hertz, IST jhertz@kcsd.org
Ms. Dianne Horowitz, Title I Intervention Specialist dhorowitz@kcsd.org
Mrs. Marie. Hersker, Library Clerk mhersker@kcsd.org
Mrs. Karin Flanigan, Speech Pathologist mflanigan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sharon Andrews, Occupational Therapist sandrews@kcsd.org
Ms. Rita Baker, Physical Therapist rbaker@kcsd.org
Ms. Faith Harrison, Speech Therapist fkharrison3@gmail.com
Dr. Jonathon Kilpatrick, Gifted Coordinator jkilpatrick@kcsd.org
Ms. Lindsay Case, Psychologist lcase@kcsd.org
Ms. Elisabeth Mercante, ESL emercante@kcsd.org
 
Specials E-mail Address
Mrs. Cheryl Haley, Music chaley@kcsd.org
Mr. Kyle Scheuing, Music kscheuing@kcsd.org
Ms. Caitlyn Stratman, Music cstratman@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kim Conroy, Health and P.E. kconroy@kcsd.org
Mrs. Meghan Bergman, Art mbergman@kcsd.org
Ms. Janice Finn, Art jfinn@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Hainsey, Health khainsey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tia Ennis, Guidance tennis@kcsd.org
Mrs. Elisa Mata, Music-Strings emata@kcsd.org
Ms. Olivia Westley, Foreign Language owestley@kcsd.org
Mrs. Michelle Strickland, Instrumental/Band mstrickland@kcsd.org