Skip To Main Content

Header Logo

Menu Trigger Container

Header Top

Landing-nav, don't delete

Breadcrumb, don't delete

Calendar

a photo of a family at the Greenwood Open House
May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 29
KCSD PSSA Administration
Bancroft Elementary School, Greenwood Elementary School, New Garden Elementary School and Kennett Middle School
KCSD Communications Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
KCSD Curriculum Committee Meeting POSTPONED: 4/22/2024
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
Tue, Apr 30
KCSD PSSA Administration
Bancroft Elementary School, Greenwood Elementary School, New Garden Elementary School and Kennett Middle School
Wed, May 1
KCSD PSSA Administration
Bancroft Elementary School, Greenwood Elementary School, New Garden Elementary School and Kennett Middle School
KCSD Welcome to Kennett Day
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
Thu, May 2
KCSD PSSA Administration
Bancroft Elementary School, Greenwood Elementary School, New Garden Elementary School and Kennett Middle School
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Elementary Faculty Meeting for All Staff
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center, Bancroft Elementary School, Greenwood Elementary School, New Garden Elementary School
KCSD Policy Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
KCSD Finance Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
KCSD School Board Meeting
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
Tue, May 14
Greenwood Spring Choral Concert
-
Greenwood Elementary School
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Greenwood Staff vs.5th Grade Basketball Game
-
Kennett High School Reynolds Gym
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Elementary Faculty Meeting for All Staff
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center, Bancroft Elementary School, Greenwood Elementary School, New Garden Elementary School
KCSD Special Board Meeting
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
KCSD Communications Committee Meeting
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
KCSD Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Elementary Open Houses
-
Bancroft Elementary School, Greenwood Elementary School, New Garden Elementary School
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Greenwood Field Day
-
Greenwood Elementary School
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
KCSD Closed
All Campuses
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
KHS Senior Stroll
All Schools
KCSD Kindergarten Transition Day
-
Bancroft Elementary School, Greenwood Elementary School, New Garden Elementary School
Greenwood Kindergarten Transition Night
-
Greenwood Elementary School
Thu, May 30
Greenwood Third Grade Wax Museum CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Greenwood Elementary School
KCSD Café en Familia
-
Kennett High School
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2