KENNETT CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT - Kennett Square, PA

HOME CONTACT US

Academic

Academic

Home arrow Schools arrow Greenwood Elementary arrow Staff

Staff

First Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Kristy Lanzetti klanzetti@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Keitch mkeitch@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lisa English lenglish@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kristen Thrift kthrift@kcsd.org
Ms. Shawn Godfrey
sgodfrey@kcsd.org
Ms. Megan DeFruscio (Long-term substitute) mdefruscio@kcsd.org
   
Second Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Jeanne Nornhold jnornhold@kcsd.org
Ms. Susan Collins scollins@kcsd.org
Mr. Jonathon Kilpatrick (website) jkilpatrick@kcsd.org
Ms. Stephanie Cogliano (Long-term substitute)
scogliano@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Carr
mcarr@kcsd.org
Ms. Kimberly Griffis (Long-term substitute) kgriffis@kcsd.org
   
Third Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Sarah Thorne-Locke slocke@kcsd.org
Mrs. Lauren Farrell lfarrell@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Miller
jmiller@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sarah McCafferty (website) smccafferty@kcsd.org 
Ms. Andrea Smith
asmith@kcsd.org
Ms. Jillian Quinn
jquinn@kcsd.org
   
Fourth Grade E-mail Address
Mrs. Debbie Anderson
danderson@kcsd.org
Mrs. Anne Bailey abailey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Melissa Cassidy mcassidy@kcsd.org
Ms. Beth Conrad
bconrad@kcsd.org
Mr. Raymond Schwab
rschwab@kcsd.org
   
Fifth Grade E-mail Address
Mr. John Boyer
jboyer@kcsd.org
Ms. Elizabeth Weaver eweaver@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelly Figueroa (website)
kfigueroa@kcsd.org
Ms. Amanda Senholzi
asenholzi@kcsd.org
 Mr. Christopher Braunstein
cbraunstein@kcsd.org
   
Support Services
E-mail Address
Ms. Megan Pascarelli, Spec. Ed. mpascarelli@kcsd.org
Mrs. Erika Slowik, Spec. Ed. eslowik@kcsd.org
Ms. Erin Yacovetti, Spec. Ed. eyacovetti@kcsd.org
Mr. David Bickel, Spec. Ed.
dbickel@kcsd.org
Ms. Jo Stirling
jsterling@kcsd.org
Ms. Emlyn Frangiosa, ESL efrangiosa@kcsd.org
Ms. Jane Cornell, ESL
jcornell@kcsd.org
Ms. Antoinette Moustafa, ESL amoustafa@kcsd.org
Mr. Brian Rafferty, Librarian (website)
brafferty@kcsd.org
Mrs. Carmela Lupo, Speech Therapist clupo@kcsd.org
Ms. Janet Ruggieri, Speech Therapist jruggieri@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jill Hertz, IST jhertz@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maryella Verdes, Gifted mverdes@kcsd.org
Ms. Colleen Thurmond, Title I Intervention Specialist
cthurmond@kcsd.org
Ms. Tricia O'Loughlin, Title I Intervention Specialist
toloughlin@kcsd.org
Ms. Jenna Joiner, Title I Intervention Specialist jjoiner@kcsd.org
Ms. Dianne Horowitz, Title I Intervention Specialist dhorowitz@kcsd.org
Ms. Janet Rumbelow, Instructional Assistant
jrumbelow@kcsd.org
Ms. Jean Slater, Instructional Assistant jslater@kcsd.org
Ms. Diane Donia, Instructional Assistant
ddonia@kcsd.org
Ms. Karen McGlone, Instructional Assistant
kmcglone@kcsd.org
Ms. Sharon McQuaide, Instuctional Assistant
smcquaide@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Pennacchia, Instructional Assistant dpennacchia@kcsd.org
Ms. Doreen Woodward, Special Education Instructional Assistant
dwoodward@kcsd.org
Ms. Leticia Magana, ESL Instructional Assistant lmagana@kcsd.org
Mrs. Loren Pearson, Psychologist lpearson@kcsd.org
Ms. Lori Kaluzny, Special Education Instructional Assistant
lkaluzny@kcsd.org
Ms. Jan McGetrick, Special Education Instructional Assistant jmcgetrick@kcsd.org
Ms. Bernadette DellaPelle, Special Education Instructional Assistant bdellapelle@kcsd.org
Ms. Dalila Santos, Special Education Instructional Assistant dsantos@kcsd.org
Ms. Patty O'Keefe, Special Education Instructional Assistant pokeefe@kcsd.org
Ms. Patricia Fischer, Psychologist pfischer@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kate Rentschler, Social Worker krentschler@kcsd.org
   
Specials E-mail Address
Mr. Ben Green, Music (website)
bgreen@kcsd.org
Mrs. Cheryl Haley, Music chaley@kcsd.org
Ms. Laura Raffaele, Strings (Long-term substitute)
lraffaele@kcsd.org
Ms. Kelly Hainsey, P.E. khainsey@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kimberly Conroy, P.E. kconroy@kcsd.org
Mr. Eric Rutledge, Band
erutledgek@kcsd.org
Ms. Meghan Bergman, Art
mbergman@kcsd.org
Ms. Janice Finn, Art
jfinn@kcsd.org
Ms. Amy Liermann, Spanish
aliermann@kcsd.org